Der aktuelle Vorstand

 
Roland Steinbach

Roland Steinbach

1. Vorsitzender

Roland Steinbach
0171/6292266
Roland@tc-seesen.de

Karsten Krüger

Karsten Krüger

2. Vorsitzender

Karsten Krüger
+4915156102305
Karsten@tc-seesen.de

Kassenwart

Andreas Kirsche
Birkenweg 4, 38723 Seesen
05381/46496
0171/5338970
Andreas@tc-seesen.de

Bild Hawo

Bild Hawo

Schriftwart

Hans Werner Oschee
+491718712986
Hawo@tc-seesen.de

Sabine

Sabine

Klubhaus- & Vergnügungswartin

Sabine Fahlbusch-Müller
Talstr. 38 38723 Seesen
05381/1400
0171/6129968
Sabine@tc-seesen.de

Ulli Hübner

Ulli Hübner

Anlagenwart und Leiter Jedermann

Ulli Hübener
01578/7018874
Ulli@tc-seesen.de

 
Kai Rüffer

Kai Rüffer

IT-Beauftragter

Kai Rüffer
0177/7757767
Kai@tc-seesen.de

Gerd Kolodziej

Gerd Kolodziej

Platzwart

Gerd Kolodziej (Corona-Beauftragter)
0175/7555757
Gerd@tc-seesen.de