Der aktuelle Vorstand

 

Roland Steinbach

Roland Steinbach

1. Vorsitzender

Roland Steinbach
0171/6292266
Email: Roland@tc-seesen.de

Rainer Lüllemann

Rainer Lüllemann

2. Vorsitzender

Rainer Lüllemann
Steinbühlstr. 87 38723 Seesen
05381/48219
0172/2980386
Email: Rainer@tc-seesen.de

Sportwart

Andreas Kirsche
Birkenweg 4, 38723 Seesen
05381/46496
0171/5338970
Andreas@tc-seesen.de

Sportwart

Kevin Pägert
Halbe Hufe 30  38723 Seesen
05381/989111  
0160/7025600
Kevin@tc-seesen.de

Christine Stubhan

Christine Stubhan

Jugendsportwartin

Christine Stubhan
Wilhelmshöherstrasse 32b Seesen
0178/8553057
Email: Christine@tc-seesen.de

 

Ciara Stubhan

Ciara Stubhan

Assistenz Jugendsportwartin

Ciara Stubhan
Wilhelmshöherstrasse 32b Seesen
0178/8553057
Email: Christine@tc-seesen.de

Peter Gerhards

Peter Gerhards

Pressewart

Peter Gerhards
Email: Peter@tc-seesen.de

 

Sabine

Sabine

Klubhaus- & Vergnügungswartin

Sabine Fahlbusch-Müller
Talstr. 38 38723 Seesen
05381/1400
0171/6129968
Email: Sabine@tc-seesen.de

 

Ulli Hübner

Ulli Hübner

Anlagenwart

Ulli Hübener
01578/7018874
Ulli@tc-seesen.de

 

 

Kai Rüffer

Kai Rüffer

IT-Beauftragter

Kai Rüffer
0177/7757767
Email: Kai@tc-seesen.de

 

Gerd Kolodziej

Gerd Kolodziej

Platzwart

Gerd Kolodziej
0175/7555757
Email: Gerd@tc-seesen.de

 

Ina Zimmermann

Ina Zimmermann

Leiterin Jedermann

Ina Zimmermann
Ina@tc-seesen.de